Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Innovation: Figures in the Sand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hatshepsut rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jun Hu
China
Beijing
Beijing
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
If you would draw a card of value higher than 1 and you have a 1 in your hand, first return all cards from your hand and draw two cards of that value.

When I draw and foreshadow a 3, does this card work?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Seifert
United States
Little Canada
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say yes. Just read the card literally.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tables
United Kingdom
Coventry
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Draw and meld, draw and score, draw and foreshadow are all drawing actions. Not it doesn't interrupt the draw and foreshadow itself - so you'd return all cards in your hand, draw two 3, then continue drawing and foreshadowing a 3.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.