Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Neuland» Forums » Rules

Subject: reusing workers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chee Sing Lee
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I couldn't find this issue addressed in either the rulebook or the forum posts:

If I remove a worker from the board to pay a cost, can I place him back on the board on the same turn? That is, is the number of actions I can take limited solely by the time marker and not by the number of "fresh" workers in my supply?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J C Lawrence
United States
Campbell
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chee Sing Lee
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.