Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mini Dungeon Adventures» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monster Generator rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vinicius Vasconcelos
Brazil
Venâncio Aires
RS
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What does means the rule "3 - D6 +1 small monsters"
on the monster generator chart? Must I put one small monster for each hero (like 1-2 rule) plus a small monster or what?

The monster generator card is only used when the Lair of The Lich King quest are not in use, is that right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
owen graven
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The D6 + 1 rule is simple:

You roll a 6 sided die, and add 1 to the result:

So if you roll a 4, the total is 5 mobs.

Hope this helps
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.