Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » General

Subject: Does the effect able to stack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cadrick Loh
Malaysia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I have two Lightning Bolt Storm where it says villain on Rooftop get -2 damage.
What if I play two Lightning Bolt Storm in this turn, does the villain get -4 damage or only -2 damage?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cadrick Loh
Malaysia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I just found out the answer from FAQ. It says the effects are able to stack.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.