Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Leader 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: No more energy.... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruno Peeters
Belgium
Zwijndrecht
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We couldn't find this in the rules:

What happens if you run out of energy points?

We just put the rider next to the track: he was out of the race.

Any help is much appreciated!

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Holger Doessing
Denmark
Odense
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rider just coasts home - often behind the peloton - using the free movement he has (1-4 spaces, depending on the rider type and terrain).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Larkin
England
Brighton
Sussex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I remember correctly if a rider uses less than his full free allowance (rests) he regains some energy.

Same difference though, he ain't going to win
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruno Peeters
Belgium
Zwijndrecht
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Zark wrote:
If I remember correctly if a rider uses less than his full free allowance (rests) he regains some energy.

Same difference though, he ain't going to win


Nope, I sure didn't


thanks for the replies, guys!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.