Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vampire Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: About "I'm not a vampire" card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Claudio Des
Italy
Capua (Caserta)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This card says: "Cancel a holy water to avoid identifying a character."
When the vampire player use this card, the human player must:

1) Discard both 2 holy waters just played?

or

2) Discard only 1 holy water? Chosen by who?

and

3) Can the human player play another holy water in the same turn ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filip Miłuński
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You must discard both holy water cards and action is lost so you can not play another holy waters in the same round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Claudio Des
Italy
Capua (Caserta)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ok,thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.