Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Troyes: The Ladies of Troyes» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Event card "Monk",there is only one monk? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
van hash
msg tools
mb
Quote:
The start player rolls a black die. The value of the die determines on which
activity the monk is going to settle:

one monk moving from one card to another, OR,add one monk per round?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jarek Szczepanik
Norway
Oslo
Oslo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think you add another one. Otherwise it would have been noted. Btw, there is a mistake in the rules (or on the card) - black die values for military and civil cards are messed up.

I hope that helps.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
van hash
msg tools
mb
very helpful,thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Carpenter
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Svartisen wrote:
Btw, there is a mistake in the rules (or on the card) - black die values for military and civil cards are messed up.

What's the mistake exactly?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harold Coleman
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
curtc wrote:
Svartisen wrote:
Btw, there is a mistake in the rules (or on the card) - black die values for military and civil cards are messed up.

What's the mistake exactly?


The Rules say:
- 3-4 designates civil
- 5-6 designates military

The Card says:
- 3-4 Red (military)
- 5-6 Yellow (civil)

I'd go by the card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curt Carpenter
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh, a discrepancy. Got it. Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.