Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: unending horde + development rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richmond Lau
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
unending horde + development

does a destroyed development count as an orc leaving play if the development was an orc card

thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Elijah Snow
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cards leave play as what they currently are. So if you put an Orc unit card facedown as a development and it leaves play, it's a development leaving play, not an Orc unit. You can't attach it to The Unending Horde.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.