The Man
msg tools
Does that mean every time a jump icon on a card, or when you jump the Battlestar?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Stewart
United Kingdom
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
conedguy wrote:
Does that mean every time a jump icon on a card, or when you jump the Battlestar?


Current consensus interpretation is every time the Mutineer gets a jump icon on his Crisis. I'd include jump icons from Crises played on Caprica during a State of Emergency on the Mutineer's turn in that.

Resolving a prepare for jump icon is unambiguous - it's what happens in step 6 of the turn if there are any jump icons to resolve - the only ambiguity on the card is whether the "you" in "When you resolve a 'Prepare for Jump' icon" is singular or plural...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.