Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Where There Is Discord: War in the South Atlantic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event card 20 on first turn. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Conor Hickey
Ireland
Dublin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you draw Event 20 on Turn 1 can you just select Trelew and carry out the raid? That's the way I'm going to play it but at this point there is no 'active SitRep card' as specified in part B of the event as you have not yet turned over the 1st SitRep card.

Given that the event book does not specify that you discard this card and draw another if it's Turn 1 (unlike some others) - I assume this is the intent?

(edit) just found it in the errata, you discard and draw another (/edit)
7 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.