Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Jacynth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
(((100% real name)))
Israel
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Select a card from your hand and play it face up on the table, adjacent to one of the cards already in play

Does "diagonally connected" counts as adjacent?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P.D. Magnus
United States
Albany
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
schizoid wrote:

Does "diagonally connected" counts as adjacent?


No. Card play and district connection requires touching card edges.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
(((100% real name)))
Israel
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! With playing getting more and more aggressive lately, I just needed to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.