Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Naval War of 1812» Forums » Rules

Subject: Order of Placement and Returning to Port questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kaarin Engelmann
United States
Springfield
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1 - Are warships or merchant ships placed first when replacing losses?
2 - What does "returning to port" mean? Getting to the red dot or crossing the line?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
grant wylie
United States
va. beach
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Kaarin,
Merchants ships are placed first when replacing losses. Returning to port means merchant ships crossing the line (blue for american, red for british)into the Home Ports area. Thanks.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.