Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Board Game (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can enemy ships be in the same area? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick Kairns
Canada
Candiac
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can enemy ships remain in the same area without causing a battle or do I use the same rules as land units; I move into an area(sea) with enemy units(ships) I have to do battle.

Sorry if this has been asked before, but I am pressed for time & can't find the answer.

Thanks for your time.....
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Rice
United States
LIHUE
HI
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Same rules as land units -- if you March into an enemy-occupied area, combat occurs.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Kairns
Canada
Candiac
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for the fast reply. Much appreciated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dangerous Partners
United Kingdom
Swindon
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They can for their last few minutes of existance before you send them to the bottom.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.