Thumb up
1 Posts

Tokami» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Taboo" blocks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gerry Baygents
United States
flag msg tools
If a player decides not to remove a block, he must take the moved block of the previous player as a penalty. What if the previous player did not successfully move a block? One answer seems to be to remove the moved block of the player last successfully able to move a block but what if it has fallen off the X since then? What if several people decide not to move a block? Does that mean you have to remember the last few blocks moved?

I'm working of online-translated rules, so some things are unclear. And the English text file summary seems to be missing a few details.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.