Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Call of the Wild» Forums » Rules

Subject: Allies and items rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Todd Adams
United States
Medina
OH
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How/when can an ally use an item?

The rules state that on the ally phase the ally can attack; talk to an investigator, or do nothing. What about using items? Corrina starts with a tome that can give her levitate. I can't see anything in the rules that allow her to use the item (it's not an attack).

Then when can she use levitate?

What about an investigator trading a non weapon item to an ally?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Done
Germany
flag msg tools
The item is basically useless to them (unless a weapon). You can get the item via the Cash equipment or what it's called. That's about it, as far as the rules go.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.