Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: locked starship question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hype Buster
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

If i bring some starship into an empty hexes, lets say 2. And hexes owner decide to build a Starbase.

#1, can he build that starbase?

#2, does ship get locked by starbase?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, only requirement is that he still owns the hex.
And yes, starbase is a ship that just can't move.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hype Buster
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks to reply, obviously the starbase dont move but my question is if the starbase also look "normal" ships.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dominic Morier
Canada
Beloeil
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes starbase lock other ships
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kirk Monsen
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
pin
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.