Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Island Fortress» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you immediately play a buy back chip after finishing a row? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joel Eddy
United States
Coeur d'Alene
ID
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you immediately play a buy back chip after finishing a row?

I want to immediately take back the builder role card. Legal?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reis
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
eekamouse wrote:
Can you immediately play a buy back chip after finishing a row?

I want to immediately take back the builder role card. Legal?

This is legal, but you are always limited to one buyback per turn regardless of how you get the buyback (chip or cash).
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Eddy
United States
Coeur d'Alene
ID
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Luce wrote:
eekamouse wrote:
Can you immediately play a buy back chip after finishing a row?

I want to immediately take back the builder role card. Legal?

This is legal, but you are always limited to one buyback per turn regardless of how you get the buyback (chip or cash).


Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Johnson
United States
Salem
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Reis is correct. You can always use a buyback chip immediately.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.