Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mage Wars Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stuns on creatures vs mage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Reisinger
msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
I know Ive read about this before but couldnt find it. If you help with clarifying and maybe point where I can find the written rules that would be great.

If I stun a non mage creature before it has acted, it basically can activate, do nothing this turn, and act normally next turn.

If I stun a non mage creature after it has acted this turn, it activates to remove stun during the next round, and can act until thw turn after.

If I stun a mage before it has acted, it cant attack or move, but can cast non-attack quick spells.

If I stun a mage after it has acted this turn, next turn it can only cast non attack quick spells.

Is this correct how I remember it, and wherE is this rule in the rules book,

Thx!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Corbin
United States
Tallahassee
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe that is all correct. and if I recall, it is all laid out in the codex under "stun"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Bradley
United Kingdom
Haverhill
Suffolk
flag msg tools
badge
The best things in life aren't things.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
theduke850 wrote:
I believe that is all correct. and if I recall, it is all laid out in the codex under "stun"


If not then look under Incapacitate
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Beiter
United States
Tonawanda
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Looks like you have it correct to me.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.