Wayne Dorrington
United Kingdom
Northampton
flag msg tools
designer
Hi all. I'm a newbie on here, and looking for something interesting to do.

I'm an illustrator & Designer looking for a cool project to do in my spare time.

I can illustrate and design in a wide range of styles - I work in London for a great agency by day and by night I draw stuff and send it to people - sometimes they write back.

I recently did an artwork for Geek & Sundry's Tabletop starring Wil Wheaton. He liked it and it now appears on the show - it was also on the awesome Tabletop Day Live event show.

http://www.waynedorrington.blogspot.co.uk/2013/01/is-wil-whe...

So if you have something you think I can help with, let me know. I'm not looking for fees or anything - maybe just a copy of any game I help with?

Never designed game artwork before, but I know my way around the sharp end of a mouse.

Hope to hear from you soon game designers!

Wayne
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Nelson
United States
Draper
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
All designs I have are in prototype phases. Would you be willing to do something for a game that may not ever see the light of day or rethemed to no longer use any art? I could use a good drawing for my [thing=107669][/thing] village board, found in the pictures if the game's page.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maja Stanislawska
Finland
VANTAA
Finland
flag msg tools
badge
Why do you go away? So that you can come back. So that you can see the place you came from with new eyes and extra colours. And the people there see you differently, too. Coming back to where you started is not the same as never leaving. Pratchett
mbmbmbmbmb
If you're interested, offer your services at www.yucata.de - a great website for online boardgamers.

Good luck!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wayne Dorrington
United Kingdom
Northampton
flag msg tools
designer