Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Summoner Wars: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sand Goblin Scavenger destroys unit with cards under rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
sgsdfsfg sfdgdfgsdfg

Rinkaby
Sweden
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens? DOes the scavenger put all the cards under him, or only the unit and rest goes to SG magic pile?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vincent Demeriat
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
The latter. The Scavenger, according to the cards under cards ruling, will take the Unit destroyed and place it underneath him. The rest of the card(s) goes to the SG Magic Pile in whatever order they wish.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
sgsdfsfg sfdgdfgsdfg

Rinkaby
Sweden
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Vincent. Where can i find this cards ruling?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.