Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Lord of the Rings Dice Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gandalf the White rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark somes
United States
Los angles
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hello,

Perhaps my question is stupid, but I'm French and no good in English.

My question is about the "... Gain +1 Fellowship this turn for ...".

Where the Fellowship comes from ?
Is this "gain" have a cost ?

Thanks for your help,
Cheers,
Stef
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Myers
United States
Madison
WI
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You gain Fellowship points to be used to Recruit or Restore dice in Phase 4.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark somes
United States
Los angles
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks a lot Brett. That is nice!

Cheers,
Stef
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dju bob
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you too for this clarification !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.