Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Puerto Rico» Forums » Rules

Subject: quarry and builder rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ted hand

California
msg tools
is the builder privilege subject to the same limit as the quarry limit? if i have 4 active quarries and use the builder, will the guild hall cost me 5 (10-4-1) or 6 (10-4)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Hawks
United States
Apple Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The quarry limit is exactly what it says: a discount limit for the quarries. The Builder discount is completely separate.

So, in your example, the Guild Hall would cost you 5 doubloons.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.