Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Super Dungeon Explore» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some clarification on rules. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ChI Be
United States
Burnsville
Minnesota
flag msg tools
I've read through the rulebook, the errated rules, and a few FAQs yet can't seem to get this answered. Can a model move around a wall diagonally or do you need to expend 3 move to get around the wall?
Also I'm fairly certain I already know this, but are wounds removed from monsters, spawning points, or bosses at end of round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ChI Be
United States
Burnsville
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.