Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Lords of Waterdeep» Forums » Rules

Subject: Research Agreement Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chase Williams
United States
Spring Hill
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a person give you more than one purple at that time to get more then one (+5) VP?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Team Ski
United States
Dover
Delaware
flag msg tools
badge
CHOMP!!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.

-Ski
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chase Williams
United States
Spring Hill
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card reads "can give you purple once for 5 VP". Wouldnt it say "can give you 1 purple for 5 vp"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Morgan
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
igotdvds wrote:
The card reads "can give you purple once for 5 VP". Wouldnt it say "can give you 1 purple for 5 vp"?


It doesn't need to, because it clearly says "Each opponent can give you [one purple block] once to score [five VP].
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chase Williams
United States
Spring Hill
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ah, agreed. thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.