Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Munchkin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Big item question (dwarf) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Yelp
msg tools
Hi so i got thid question about Dwarfs and big items. Can you use 1 hand big and 2 hand big item. If you have the dwarf race card?? "You can carry any number of Big items"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emmanouil Giampouras
United Kingdom
Manchester
Lancashire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
no. You can use 1 hand big and carry the 2 hand big and vice versa cause of the hand limit. If you had 2 one handed big items then you will be able to use both with the dwarf ability.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Duthie
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
How do I win BoardGameGeek?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Manos G is right. The Dwarf can CARRY any number of big items, but what he can EQUIP is still limited -- one armor, 2 hands, one head -- unless there are cheat cards involved. (Don't forget Steeds are Big too, but they "carry" themselves.)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.