Frank Hamrick wrote:
It seems like the components description for a 'Wagon' (pg 1) is in error. It says that "A wagon enters the game through a 'crossroads' action..."
Yet, the 'Crossroads' Extra Action description (pg. 2) makes no mention of the Wagon, while the "Wagon' Extra Action description (pg. 3) says that the Wagon is put in place via using the Wagon Extra Action.
I assume, the components description of the wagon on page 1 is in error, and it should have read "A wagon enters the game through a 'Wagon' action.
OR am I missing something??
This sounds like a typo. Well you know, a word-sized typo. I haven't seen the rulebook yet, but if Crossroads is the "extra card choice" ability and Wagon is the "thing that moves 3 spaces on land and mountains" ability then Wagon is in fact what gives you the wagon.