Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tuareg» Forums » Rules

Subject: loading dunkey rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thierry TITI
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hello,
How much goods can I load on a dunkey in a same round (without go over 4 already loaded)?
Thanks in advance
Thierry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francesco Berardi
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Hi Thierry,
I'm the author.
The donkey is like a camel, but you can load goods as you want. Obviously, you can have maximum 4 goods.
Bye
Francesco
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thierry TITI
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you Francesco and congratulations for your game, we love it!

That means if there is no good on my dunkey, I can load 4 goods on the same round?

Other question:
- can I play freely in a same round several special cards (aldready bought)?: example thief + cave (1 good) + dunkey ?

Thierry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francesco Berardi
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Hi Thierry,
thanks you like the game
Yes, you can load 4 goods on the same round on a donkey. You could also load 4 goods on a camel, but according to the ties.
You can also play several special cards during one round. No ties: you can play 2 thieves, 2 donkey and 2 caves
Bye
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.