Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: minion movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexander
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
as i understand ,minions can move across red or yellow lines normally, meaning they need 1 move to go up to a chair or they can get up to the table from anywere not only from chair is that right?

another little stupid one, you and minion defend with shields also to ranged attacks right?
thanks in advance
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul S
United Kingdom
Leeds
West Yorks
flag msg tools
DARK IN HERE, ISN'T IT?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to both!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Hawthorne
United States
dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Beloch wrote:
Yes to both!
This is correct! Thank you!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.