Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Terra Mystica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick question - Symbol under Sanctuary rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Glickman
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
Hi. I've read the rulebook through twice and haven't been able to figure out what the symbol beside the Priest income on the Sanctuary means. The hexagon with three cubes on it.

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Leitner
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It means that you can build a town with only three structures instead of four, provided that the Sanctuary is one of them.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Glickman
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
Woah. I even ctrl+F'd for "Sanctuary" and didn't see that, but noticed that it looked like the Town tile.

Thanks. Seriously looking forward to playing this.

Edit: And the last ctrl+F was actually ON it, I just thought it was a part I'd already seen. Never start using Find in the middle of a document. Oops.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.