Cadrick Loh
Malaysia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If Location on staging area has collected enough of progress tokens, can it be discarded and considered explored? Or I still need to move it to active location and resolve the effects then only can discard/explore it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew D
msg tools
mbmb
it would be explored. that's the beauty of northern tracker!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cadrick Loh
Malaysia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
mcd1982 wrote:
it would be explored. that's the beauty of northern tracker!


Cool!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Rob
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mcd1982 wrote:
it would be explored. that's the beauty of northern tracker!

Yep, get 2-3 of these babies into play and you're a questing machine! cool
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Hurrel
United States
Livingston
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mb
Awesome! Then I played it correctly. Kind of makes sense. I figure the tracker goes off alone, comes back, and says "We don't need to go to the Forest of Exponentially Growing Threat Raisers". This was the only thing that got us through Escape from Dol Guldur.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kimchi fried rice
United States
Uptown
New York
flag msg tools
AKIMBO!
badge
반갑습니다!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yeah, asfaloth + northern tracker = gg
haha
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.