Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dark Pit - Durin's Bane Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikos Pesmatzoglou
Greece
Agios Nikolaos - Anavyssos
Attiki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I do not know if this can actually happen but

Dark PIt is the active location and you can use it's effect to kill Durin's Bane. But what happens if somehow you resolve the Dark Pit location and have NOT discarder Durin's Bane ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Fuller
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I think you would not be able to win, as you lost the ability to throw the Balrog down the Pit.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nehima
Germany
flag msg tools
mb
You are not the first one trying to solve this riddle.
Quest card 3B (Last Lord of Moria)
Seems like you have to be careful with your questing in this stage.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.