Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Coppertwaddle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Declarations stay on covered threlms? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Edwin Meertens
Netherlands
Rotterdam
flag msg tools
You gotta hang on to the trip you're on
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a Threlm holding one (or more) declaration(s) gets covered, does this Threlm keep those declaration card(s)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Boydell
United Kingdom
Newent. Glos
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Every homo sapiens needs an outbuilding within the curtelage of their property
badge
Welcome...to my Shed!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes indeed - think Enchant Creature from M:TG
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edwin Meertens
Netherlands
Rotterdam
flag msg tools
You gotta hang on to the trip you're on
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! I don't play Magic though meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gillum the Stoor
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
tonyboydell wrote:
Yes indeed - think Enchant Creature from M:TG

I wonder how many other features of Magic (and other games) were already present in Coppertwaddle hundreds of years earlier?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.