Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dust Warfare: Core Rulebook» Forums » Rules

Subject: Koshka Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Cenizal
United States
Rodeo
California
flag msg tools
mbmb
If I select Koshka as an HQ unit, can she command from the walker?

thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Palmer
Canada
Ayr
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, she can.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.