Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Wars Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Damage Barriers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Berard
United States
Wabash
IN
flag msg tools
Hit 'em high.
badge
Hit 'em low.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just a quick question: If I have a Warlock wearing Demonhide Armor and enchanted with Circle of Fire, when he gets attacked do both damage barriers get to return fire? I assumed yes, but just want to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Douglass
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You aren't allowed to have multiple damage barriers at the same time.

"Important: Each object can be protected by only one damage barrier at a time. A new damage barrier cannot be placed on a creature that already has one in place." -rulebook page 27

https://www.dropbox.com/s/n2gw8br9c2ym1u3/Mage%20Wars%20Rule...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Berard
United States
Wabash
IN
flag msg tools
Hit 'em high.
badge
Hit 'em low.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah, similar to only having one piece of equipment in one spot at a time. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.