Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terence Jones
Australia
flag msg tools
Hi my name is Terence
I am a first time game designer but a long time lurker of BGG
I've got a game on pozible (like kickstarter but for australia)called
'Here Be Dragons!' and its a co-op-ish card game were you hunt a dragon.
and i was wondering if people would be willing to look over my campaign that is a week into its run. and give me some feedback on what they think of my presentation and rewards etc.
http://www.pozible.com/project/14885
I would really appreciate the help so that i can improve on my campaign either this time around or in the future.
Thankyou for your time
Terence (The Armoured Penguin)
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John "Omega" Williams
United States
Kentwood
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Welcome to the BGG.

It helps to announce the game and then do your KS-like campaign, rather then the other way around. But since you are in allready try describing the game, gameplay, etc. And might help to announce it on the KS geeklist so people know you exist.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Terence Jones
Australia
flag msg tools
Here Be Dragons!

Here Be Dragons is an action packed, fun card game in which you Control a group of dragon hunters Hired to fight the dragon plaguing a small village. Collect the parts to your weapons and attack the dragon but beware some of your fellow hunters may have their own agenda.

You’ll face a fire breathing dragon, a selfish hunter who want the glory for himself and if your unlucky you may find yourself in the presence of a Dragon Worshipper who wishs to assist the dragon in destroying you and the village. But don’t worry, you’ll have access to the villages supplies to build weapons to combat the dragon and to dodge its fiery wrath. Like the crossbow, the sword, and what good dragon story wouldn't be complete without a maiden.