Dalynun Duma
South Korea
Maryland
flag msg tools
Would it be because that they are hard gamers?
or is it because this game tends to be so obvious in strategy over repeated plays?

If the former is the case, I'm planning on busying,
if the latter... well..

Or How many plays do you think it would take a medium-gamer to start feeling this is getting too obvious?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ien C.
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm no expert in the game but I have immensely enjoyed several games, doing well with a number of different strategies and tactics, none of which seemed obviously better than others.

I haven't heard anyone talk about lack of replayability -- where have you seen that?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dalynun Duma
South Korea
Maryland
flag msg tools
Thanks a lot for your answer!

Some gamers I've seen on the internet who have written reviews and short comments on this game...

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ien C.
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd love to see any representative reviews or comments -- as I am fascinated by the game and am curious to hear what others think.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dalynun Duma
South Korea
Maryland
flag msg tools
ghopper21 wrote:
I'd love to see any representative reviews or comments -- as I am fascinated by the game and am curious to hear what others think.

Well..
they were all in Korean language.
To roughtly translate,

A said : Well I guess this is a good family game, but as the simplicity of
the strategy, the replayability is expected to be not good.

B said : It's an excellent game, as for the replayability however,
I'd have to agree with A.

Something like this.
And I remember some more who made similar comments.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Lock
Canada
Halifax
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
runningduma wrote:
Would it be because that they are hard gamers?