Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

OddVille» Forums » Rules

Subject: Human Resource Manager + Seignior rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Monroe
United States
St Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
admin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Human resources manager says All Worker cards allow you to obtain any resource.
Seignior says You can obtain 2 resources (of the same kind or of different kinds) indicated on the played Worker card.

If I have both of those character cards, do they work together? Ie: The worker I played has Wood/Clay/Stone, could I take two Crystals because the HR Manager allows any worker card to obtain any resource?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mariano Iannelli
Germany
berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes you can!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.