Thumb up
1 Posts

World at War: The Untold Stories» Forums » Rules

Subject: Volley fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Warren Smith
United States
West Nyack
New York
flag msg tools
Sorry if this is a stupid question. If a player gets the opportunity to Volley Fire, does use of this mark the units used as Ops Complete? If so, are all 3 units marked, or just the lead unit?

Thanks for any help.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.