Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Twilight Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mts azza
Greece
Texas
flag msg tools
mb
Hello.

When a card event says "discard card with operation value 3", can i discard a card associated with opponent ?

thnx.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leo S.
Chile
Valdivia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeap.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Μάνος Ατζιάρας
Greece
Θέρμη
Κεντρική Μακεδονία-Θεσσαλονίκη
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can discard any kind of card -yours, enemies or mutual.

You can discard even cards with a value of "2", if you have "activate" the one of two cards (Containment and Bresniev doctrine) that gives your card a "+1" to your ops value!

And remember: you cannot discard the China Card!!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.