Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Dominare» Forums » Rules

Subject: A few things rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marc Specter
United States
Belmont
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) On "The Estate" district card it reads "Take 2 plebeian actions." Are these actions on Plebeian agents in your tableau? Anyone's tableau?

2) Are the actions cited above any actions? Can I take an action with a 5 next to it even if it is only round 2?

Thanks for the assist.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Bolme
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Legal actions on your plebians. Basically the Estate lets two of your plebe agents do something, instead of just one. It does not give you access to level 7 abilities (yikes!).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Goodridge
United States
Windsor Locks
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Currently at 1:2 ratio, getting better every week
badge
I don't want it, I don't need it, but I can't stop myself. - Stabbing Westward
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If it is only Season 2 then your agent is in Rank 2 which means he could not use a 5 ability even if it were Season 5.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Van Wagoner
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cardboardjunkie wrote:
If it is only Season 2 then your agent is in Rank 2 which means he could not use a 5 ability even if it were Season 5.
I would say correct...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Specter
United States
Belmont
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Victor Aldridge
United States
Terre Haute
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You may use two Agent abilities of Agents with the keyword Plebian. These must be normally legal actions, meaning you can't use an ability over the Agent's rank, and you can't use the ability of an Agent that has already acted this turn. It is entirely possible you will not be able to do 2 actions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.