Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battle of Adobe Walls» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do additional Leader Wounds have any effect? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Chase
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
mb
For example, if a Leader who has a Moderate Wound (and is flipped over to the Wounded side) receives another Moderate Wound, is there any effect?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Taylor
United Kingdom
Lowestoft
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
No, there would be no additional effects if playing by the rules as written.

However, if both players agree, and want more detail, you can say that a 2nd moderate wound automatically makes it a severe wound. A second severe wound would become a mortal wound. Additional light wounds (or lesser wounds than already received) have no effects and do not upgrade to the next severe wounding.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.