Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Crown of Roses» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pierre de Breze, event card L6 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Severus Snape
Canada
flag msg tools
Pascal said, "The eternal silence of these infinite spaces terrifies me."
badge
"The heart has its reasons which reason knows nothing of."--Pascal
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Could you please clarify what is meant by "deploy six strength steps." It makes it sound as if you deploy these strength steps regardless of the limits of your blocks within the same shire.

goo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen A. Cuyler
United States
Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A strength step is the same as a troop step. These troops are separate from the allowance for Mustering, and do not count towards the shire limits. So yes, you do deploy them as you indicated, so long as it is within the card restrictions (from the card itself). Excess steps that can't be taken are lost.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.