Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Radagast Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikos Pesmatzoglou
Greece
Agios Nikolaos - Anavyssos
Attiki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Radagast has that "Radagst collects 1 resource each resource phase. These resources can be used to pay for Creature cards played from your hand. "

The Winged guardian has that "Forced: After an attack in which Winged Guardian defends resolves, pay 1 [tactics] resource or discard Winged Guardian from play."

I assume that I cannot use Radagast resources to keep the Eagle into the game right ? Only for playing him.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Germany
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You assume correctly.
It has to be from a Tactics Hero or someone with Song of Battle.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.