Christian Krach
Germany
Potsdam
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So, when playing the political game, [8.0A and 36.15] says that the curly brackets (changes in B-Dienst/ Enigma)in the reinforcement list are ignored, that the B-Dienst level is changed only politically.

The campaign starts at B-Dienst +2 so there is no need to increase it any further then. But how is it decreased during the game then anyway.

The same question comes up for Enigma level.


Edit: Forget about it, it is clearly explained on the extra reinforcement list.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nikos Diavatis
Greece
Melissia
Attica
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Christian

The rules seem wrong here. I follow the curly brackets for Enigma and B-Dienst level changes but only for the worse (sometime later on there is an increase which I ignore).

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.