Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Bears!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pairing dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark C
United States
Freehold
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know you can only pair 1 die from the middle at a time, but I have a question about rerolling.

After you pair a die, can you then immediately pair another die from the same roll or must you roll again before pairing?

It was clear in the rules that you can reroll as many times as you wish, but wasn't clear to me if you were forced to between pairings.

Thanks!

Mark
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremiah Dwyer
United States
Littleton
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can pair as many dice as you'd like - you don't even have to re-roll. You are allowed to re-roll as often as you want (with any dice you have yet to pair), but it isn't mandatory.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark C
United States
Freehold
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rimjack wrote:
You can pair as many dice as you'd like - you don't even have to re-roll. You are allowed to re-roll as often as you want (with any dice you have yet to pair), but it isn't mandatory.


Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.