Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warhammer 40,000 (sixth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Grey knights psychic test question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Les Iceman
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
I am curious about the psychic test to pass in order to use nemesis weapons, if failed does each member in the squad get to retry or does each squad only get one chance? I have looked all over the place and have not found an answer, unless i'm looking in the the wrong places.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Johnson
United States
Bothell
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Duck!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
sikkill wrote:
I am curious about the psychic test to pass in order to use nemesis weapons, if failed does each member in the squad get to retry or does each squad only get one chance? I have looked all over the place and have not found an answer, unless i'm looking in the the wrong places.


Page 54 From the Grey Knight Codex where it tells you what there equipment does. Take one single Pschic test to activate for entire unit.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.