Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings Dice Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bow of Galadrim ** GALADHRIM ** rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Hudson
United Kingdom
Whitley Bay
Tyne and Wear
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Quick question, when using the bow's power. Is this fellow's attack still used in the total attack value or is it all used up by this power.

i.e. attacking 4 Goblins and Saruman
with frodo and boromir lvl2 ** (4 Attack) and bow * - which would occur:

1) the bow destroys all lvl 1 creatures, and boromir (4) and frodo (1) destory saruman (5)

2) the bow destroys all lvl 1 creatures, and saruman (5) survives as with the bow attached to either frodo (1)/boromir (4) would render the non-attached fellow unable to destroy saruman.

ALSO ** SPELLING MISTAKE ON THE BOW OF GALADHRIM **

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Myers
United States
Madison
WI
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Bow destroys all lvl 1 creatures independent of the Unit's attack value.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.