Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Relic» Forums » Rules

Subject: If you have a penalty on your die, does that affect Exploding dice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Man
msg tools
There is Corruption, if I recall, that deducts on a die roll. But is your exploding die affected? My gut says no.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Kelly
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
conedguy wrote:
There is Corruption, if I recall, that deducts on a die roll. But is your exploding die affected? My gut says no.

Go with your gut!
TK
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul C
United Kingdom
Kent
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
conedguy wrote:
There is Corruption, if I recall, that deducts on a die roll. But is your exploding die affected? My gut says no.


I say go with your gut also, however it would probably be fair to deduct the amount from your total skill check score or battle score.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.