uncas mohican
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can Austria use one of his cards to activate and move a client force (like a stack of saxony units only) instead of his own?

Sorry for my english.

uncas

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
uncas22es wrote:
Can Austria use one of his cards to activate and move a client force (like a stack of saxony units only) instead of his own?

Sorry for my english.

uncas



Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
uncas mohican
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, that was fast.
And those same units could be eligible for an admin march by Austria (or
any other combination of powers and clients) instead of its own?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bob kalinowski
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Admin march/minor force march can be apportioned between the major power and any of its client forces.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
uncas mohican
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks to both. Tomorrow I'll be starting a four player campaign playing as the british. I'm really looking forward to it.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.