Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Android: Netrunner» Forums » Rules

Subject: accessing multiple cards from HQ rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
haqattaqq .
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
Just want to clarify something on accessing multiple cards from HQ.
If the runner accesses 2 cards then do then:
A: pull card one. If it's not scored or trashed then put it back in HQ. Then pull card two (which could be the same card)

or

B: pull card one. If it's not scored or trashed then put it aside. Then pull card two (from the remaining cards in HQ)

So the question is "can the runner hit the same card twice if accessing two cards from HQ?"

Thanks,
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel K
United States
Minnetrista
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
haqattaqq wrote:
B: pull card one. If it's not scored or trashed then put it aside. Then pull card two (from the remaining cards in HQ)

This is correct. See page 2 of the current FAQ.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.